Kontakta oss

Du hittar oss på Industrigatan 21, i östra Ystad. Se karta på eniro »
 

rolf2015




Rolf Mohlin
Godkänd revisor

Tel: 0411-570907
E-post: rolf@fryab.se

 jeanette2015




Jeanette Lindbladh

Tel: 0411-570908
E-post: jeanette@fryab.se

annika2015




Annika Nilsson

Tel: 0411-570902
E-post: annika@fryab.se 

 susanne2015




Susanne Mårtensson

Tel: 0411-570901
E-post:susanne@fryab.se

mikael2015




Mikael Jonasson

Tel: 0411-570904
E-post: mikael@fryab.se

 



Joel Mårtensson


Tel: 0411-570905
E-post: joel@fryab.se

sven2013



Sven-Olof Larsson
Ägare
Godkänd Revisor

Tel: 0414-282 51
Tel: 0411-570903
E-post: sven@orev.nu

 maria2013




Maria Kihlberg
Auktoriserad revisor

Tel: 0414-282 53
Tel: 0411-570903
E-post: maria@orev.nu

 




Gustaf Hallgren
Auktoriserad revisor

Tel: 0414-282 63
Tel: 0411-570906
E-post: gustaf@orev.nu